it is just to say poems

I have ate all your cupcakes

that were in your food box

you were probably going to

save them after dinner

forgive me they were delicious

and sweat can you make some more?

i have stole all your jewelry

that was in your secret box

that you were probably going to

use them at your concert

forgive me they were so shiny and

I like shiny stuff

I have stole all your money

that was in your purse

you were probably going to bye

yourself some stuff that you want

forgive me i spent it all on stuffed animals

I have ate all your pie that were in your pie

box

you were probably wanting to win the pie contest

forgive me they were delicious can you make some

more? please

I have stole your favorite Barbie that

was in your closest

you were probably going to play

with it after school

forgive me it was fun to play with

I have cut you head opened and

took your brain

that was in your head

you are probably not smart any more

forgive me I thought it would make me smarter

I have messed  your paint

and switched the purple to

blue

you probably are wondering why the

paint is messed up

forgive me it was really fun doing it

I have stole all your pizzas

that was in your pizza shop they

were so delicious and cheesy they were like a dream

forgive me my tummy was growling please

make some more please

2 thoughts on “it is just to say poems

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *