my yard

My favorite place is my yard.  My yard has a trampoline. My yard brings back old memories and I can be crazy/run any time I want.

I adore my yard because it has a trampoline. (I like trampolines.) On my trampoline I get to do many tricks, like the front flip, the front hand spring, the round off and many more. When I am on my trampoline me, Randi, star and storm play games. There are many games we play like mommy’s alive, crack the egg, flip the bacon, circus, (only me and storm play that) and I think that’s all.

Whenever I am out on my yard it always gives me old memoirs with friends and family. I remember when Lina came to our house and we made bracelets and head bands out of grass. It was really fun. Here is one memory about my family it happened in the summer when I was only 6 years old I was scared of water we went in the pool and I broke it now we don’t have a pool.

Another reason why my yard is beloved is because, I can run around and be crazy. I respect running and I tend to run a lot. I rush after Bandit, I sprint after birds and other small animals. Being crazy is the best but being at school is not allowing me to be crazy anytime I want to because I have to do work.

Those are my reasons why I like my yard. What is your favorite place?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *